Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

It was great. I loved the text communication feature, it’s very helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Our experience with the dealership was exceptional. From my first contact by phone through the completion of our purchase was by far the best we had since searching for the right truck. Our sales specialist Nick Drake went above and beyond to help make the deal possible, from taking pictures of the “trailering information label” to reassurance on the phone that the truck and price were as quoted. We had been searching for weeks for this truck and spent hours on the road and in dealerships and the time we spent with Nick as well as the whole team at ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I have known Jim Thompson my entire life and would recommend my dad without hesitation, if you are in the market for a new or used car. 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Shane, Trey, and the whole management team is excellent! Great place to buy a car. Just bought my 4th from this dealership.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

A very good experience. Service was completed quickly. All my questions and concerns were taken care of. Joe, my service advisor, kept me well advised throughout the process. I was very satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

I have been married to Jim Thompson almost 38 years and would absolutely recommend him without hesitation if you are in the market for a new or used car.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Joe, My service expert did an outstanding job for my 2015 GMC ,he saved me money and got the job completed ASAP, so me and Mrs. Bergen are back on road again. Thanks again to ALL who contributed on our 2015 GMC.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Talked with Shane Gault and he advised a truck I ordered had still not been built, offered .an alternative that met my needs. Met with Nick and got the purchase done.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

The technician was waiting for the car when I arrived and took the vehicle into the garage immediately. I mentioned to him that the right rear tire pressure was down a few pounds and he discovered a nail in the tire and had it repaired while he did the multi point servicing. The vehicle was washed before being returned to me. I have only lived in Hilton Head for six months and am extremely happy with the new home I found to have my 2020 Buick Enclave serviced.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Salesman,Chris Todaro was informative and very helpful. Made buying this car “fun” again

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

I purchased a Sierra from Kiefer and had the truck delivered from SC to GA. The process was fast and simple. The price they gave me over text was the exact price on the sales contract. I will be buying all of my future first trucks from these guys.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Was told manager would call next day and still has not. So far bad reviews are based on the managements this time. Of course reason for need manager is cause work was done on the vehicle not asked for Manager called back and will be correcting issues and so far has tried to go above and beyond the n the correction. Would have liked a correction day after the issue but regardless it’s being corrected and that’s the most important thing a company can do.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Great service staff. Everything handled in a professional and timely manner. Pauline at the reception desk also stepped up to secure my cell phone which I had misplaced. Thank you all.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

David Prince was our salesman and he was awesome. He was very informative about the car and honest. We didn’t feel pressured which is usually what I feel when I look at cars. We got a great deal and a great car for my daughter’s first car. I highly recommend them and especially David.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Honestly was a very good dealer experience. T was a very nice and interesting guy. Easy to talk to. I'm glad this was the dealership I went to

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

This was the best experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. My salesman Tony Sundling was awesome. And the service department is exceptional at making sure you are satisfied. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2021

Very helpful, courteous

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Nice low pressure experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Awesome ... I recommended highly helped me out and answered all my questions ... can’t wait to come back 😊

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

I’m so happy to have worked with T. He addressed all my concerns and got us out the door where we wanted to be. We were able to trade in my vehicle and get a good value. I would definitely shop with Mr. T again if we ever were in the market again.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

Customer service was great from everyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

I’m like most people who HATE going to dealerships and coming across really pushy salesmen who try to talk you into anything and everything. To my surprise that is the exact opposite experience I had when I went in today. My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Kiefer Buggle and he was amazing. Great to talk to, easy going, patient, welcoming, funny, and overall just a great guy. 10/10 would recommend if you are in the market for a vehicle please go see this man. You can really be yourself with him and it was such a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Everyone was very helpful. I was traveling from Indiana and my engine light came on, Joe went above and beyond to get us taken care of and back on the road. Checked on us several times after to make sure everything was okay.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

They let me use a Chevrolet discount coupon

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Excellent sale guy; this is the 4 time I been buying from this dealer

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

David is very professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Purchase experience was great. Tony was very professional and courteous. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

I worked with Kiefer to get the right vehicle for me and my 3 kids. He was AWESOME. So easy to work with, very knowledgeable, and stayed within all my required parameters for vehicle type, financing options, etc. He helped me find something even after my first choice wasn't a good fit for my budget. I am so happy with my beautiful Buick Enclave and really owe the excellent experience to Kiefer's patience and professionalism. Get your next vehicle here and ASK FOR KIEFER!!

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

My XTS was in for problems with CUE and I was provided a loaner to give the techs ample time to diagnose the cause. Problem was corrected properly and covered under warranty. They went over and above expectations on follow up texts and phone calls to ensure all was ok and to give them an opportunity to address any concerns I had. Well done.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

It took a little time but it now works perfectly. Worth the wait, will go back as needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I worked with Manny. Manny is courteous, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Pleasure to work with him

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Tony was a pleasure to work with today, on the purchase of my new truck. Thank you !!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Julie Kohar, my Service Advisor, was FANTASTIC! Checked me in and out quickly and made sure all required services were properly completed. She wasn't sure what my tire pressure was and with the Service Techs at lunch, checked them herself. Above and beyond... Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Great purchase experience with “T”! The process was simple, straight forward and friendly. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

HILTON Head Buick GMC CADILLAC have been a efficient, clean, and friendly dealership to work with. I will go back and recommend them to anyone looking for those values today.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Thank you David Priester for your help with our 2021 GMC Acadia. Our buying experience was excellent and we appreciate your professionalism!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Kiefer was fantastic , made me feel welcome and did whatever he needed to do to make me happy. I will certainly go back for my next vehicle. Thanks guys !

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Julie and Manny are always very friendly at the service counter. Hunt is my favorite mechanic and has been working on my vehicles for years.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

This is our second vehicle purchase from HH Buick GMC Cadillac. You couldn’t ask for a better buying experience. David Prince was our first sales associate and we reached out to him for our most recent purchase as well. David is trustworthy and knowledgeable. I can’t say enough about the confidence we have with the dealership as a whole and with David-incredible!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Great experience with Kiefer with the purchase of our new Enclave, happy with the car, service and price.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

all went well

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

Smooth and quick process.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

I purchased a car from HH Cadillac a few weeks ago. " T " was absolutely awesome throughout the entire experience. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. The process was a breeze. He even stayed quite late to make sure everything went smoothly and that I understood how to work various components in the vehicle. A++++ I would def buy another car from him and this dealership again!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Just purchased a new Buick from Hilton Head Buick, GMC, Cadillac. Our sales associate was Kiefer Buggle...cannot say enough about this very dedicated professional young man. He went above and beyond to help us choose the right vehicle. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, definitely check him out. Very respectful young man. He will do well in the car business. George & Cathy Andre

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Bought a new car from David Prince, he was very responsive, friendly and just over all made the experience pleasant and easy. Great interest rates right now!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Tony Sundling is my Sales Guy, just bought my second truck from him at Hilton Head BGC. Tony is genuine, easy going and quick when I needed him to be. His knowledge of the inventory on the lot as well as what was about to hit the lot was impressive. Great dealership and great sales person leading the way. I will be back in a couple years to buy another!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Let me just say THANK GOODNESS I stopped by here. I went to four dealerships before coming to GMC and I had just about given up on getting a new car. David and James both helped us to find the perfect car and literally the fastest! I hate sitting in dealerships for hours upon hours. At GMC David gave it to us straight, we told him our budget what we were looking for and how much we would like to pay monthly and he made it happen. James even worked on our finances with us to give us the best ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

With everything going on today I thought that getting my car service was going to be a hassle; but, Joe was very professional and we was in and out in no time. I really appreciate the service I get when I got to Hilton Head Buick GMC

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Julie did a great job getting me out quickly & answered all my Questions.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Very pleased with my new vehicle, 2018 Nissan Titan Platinum Reserve. My experience with Kiefer was very good. He was cordial and helpful. Pleasantly surprised also that they have pickup service. Will definitely use.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

No waiting, arrived at appointment time and was met immediately by a very friendly service writer. She said the appointment would take approximately one hour and she was 100% correct.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

I just bought a pre owned car, it has everything that was looking for. Good experience , smooth process, T the car sales man was very helpful and professional, so both sides were happy with the deal.

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

I purchased a 2019 Enclave today and the sales consultant Theone Groover service was outstanding. Mr Groover was very helpful in explaining the complex working of the car, from the electronics to the drive train, and was extremely patient with this old man. Thank you Hilton Head Buick

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2021

Great customer service. This is the fourth vehicle we bought from them. No high pressure sales.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

I received excellent service from the General Manager and T. Groover, Sales Consultant. This is the third vehicle, I've purchased from Hilton Head GMC, Cadillac. Yes, I'm a LOYAL CUSTOMER and I live in Georgia 🤗

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Dave Prince and his group are awesome. They did their best to get me into a car that not only was within my budget but worked through my situation. I would highly recommend giving them a call

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

The guys at HH GMC were up front and honest. Tony Sandlin was a pleasure to work with and he helped get me in my new 2021 AT4 2500.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Theone Was responsive to our every inquiry. He helped us sort out our different questions and indecision. He was personable and a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him for your next car purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

The whole staff at Hilton Head Auto is exceptional! Tony sold me my dream truck, and he made it a breeze. Handling, and explaining everything as he went along. If you are considering a vehicle, check them out.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

Tony was great to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

It was a pleasure doing business at this dealership! Salesman Theone Groover was very professional and courteous. He was not pushy at all. Shane the manager was a pleasure as well. Worked with us and met all our needs. Will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family! They won’t disappoint! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Absolute best experience purchasing a vehicle. Highly recommend this dealership. Tony and Charles made the whole transaction easy, efficient and quick. Will definitely return for future vehicle’s.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Worked with Tony, great service, attention to detail and he really made the experience easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

I had the best experience with my service today. I walked in and Kiefer immediately stepped forward to help me. He got me a great deal on my new car! If you go he's the one to see. Great personality willingness to help. Thank you Kiefer!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2021

Manny Rodriguez is the best service man I have ever seen. So, so helpful and accommodating. Great place and people☝

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Just had an absolutely no stress car buying experience with Keifer at Hilton Head GMC. Went in there with an idea of what I wanted and Keifer provided a pressure free, informative visit. We were able to work out a deal and I am very happy with my new Acadia!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

I had a great experience and did not feel pressured or like I was being forced to buy anything. Keifer really listened to my needs and helped me get the desired results

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Excellent service and sales! Thanks again, Kiefer

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The salesperson, David Priester, was very personable, extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, patient in answering all our questions, and not the least bit overbearing or pushing for an immediate decision. Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021

Tim Breen was great to work with, not pushy and very knowledgeable. We are very satisfied with our purchasing experience at Hilton Head GMC and recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

My experience with Tim/Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac can be summed up in four words. Old Fashion Customer Service. Which is something that we just don't see much anymore. Tim made purchasing my GMC Terrain totally painless. Working with him was like buying a vehicle from someone I had known for twenty years. I definitely know that I would not have found a better deal elsewhere, all without haggling. Hilton Head Buick GMC along with Tim is a true gem.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

I had a great experience with Hilton Head Buick GMC Cadillac, everyone was very professional and very knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Great experience. Staff is always patient, kind and professional. Car was done in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2021

Purchased my new vehicle and had a great experience! Tim was extremely helpful!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

I arrived at the dealership for my first service. For some reason I wrote down the wrong date. The Service Adviser Joseph Lapp told me no problem and got me in. I understand that some days are busier then others and this was a day he could accommodate me. The Dealership has a very friendly staff and the are very helpful. As a salesperson myself it's how you take care of your customers after the sale, they brings us back.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Arrived at 7:30 as scheduled. Manny checked me in. Vehicle was serviced and ready for departure at 8:35 am. Job well done by Manny and technicians. Phil Moore

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2021

Manny was very helpful. The process was very smooth and professional and the work finished in a reasonable time at a fair price. I'll certainly use HHBG in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Very professionally handled great staff

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

Outstanding dealership - very thorough in all phases of the buying and service process. Strongly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

We purchased a new GMC Terrain 1/30. Our sales consultant was David Priester, and he is a true professional- highly recommended. Every aspect of the buying experience was pleasant and easy - no hassle just friendly knowledgeable staff. They have earned our business for life!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

James listened to me when I called wanting to negotiate a deal over the phone. I had been engaged with other dealerships and they were playing games after I clearly stated what I was looking for. James made the deal that I wanted and I drove up the next day to confirm everything and trade trucks. Kiefer was great once I got up there and took me through all the paperwork as well.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Only problem was listening to onstar agent on phone. He talked to fast and I couldn't understand him. I would like a hard copy of the information he provided. Additionally, please disregard the previous review l forwarded because I made a mistake on the rating of sales professional Tim Breem. I hit the wrong star. He should be given the highest rating. Excellent professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I searched around several sources including online for an Enclave both new and used. I had previously purchased a car here several years ago and came back to this dealership where I found the car I was looking for at a fair price. Both Sales Manager Trey and salesman “T” made the whole process happen efficiently.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Tim was a great salesmen and did a awesome job. If you looking to buy a car go check him out.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

My salesman Tim was awesome. Very friendly and thorough. Took the extra time to ensure we were comfortable with our trade-in and purchase. I highly recommend HH Buick's services.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Amy, Trey and the whole crew got me into a vehicle that fits my lifestyle and budget, without keeping me there all day. I highly recommend them 😊

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I had a seamless experience with Hilton Head Buick while working with Amy Clark. I would highly recommend working with her for any of your future car buying experiences. Great service all around.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

I just purchased a 2021 GMC Terrain. Tim helped me with all my needs. He was kind, professional, and very patience making sure I get the right deal for me. I recommended him and the dealership if you’re in the market for a new vehicle


Leave Us A Review