Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I scheduled a service appointment with Julie Kohar for regular maintenance and a couple other issues. They provided me with a nice new XT5 loaner while some parts were shipped in. They keep me informed by text (my preference) of the work status and everything was buttoned up and fixed 100%. I was able to speak with the senior tech Rob who told me all that was going on. Very nice dealership, friendly staff, and professionally handled from start to finish. 5 stars for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Great buying experience! Tim Breen is a great salesman. This is the fourth car we've bought with Tim. Our daughter loves her new car. We could not be happier with the treatment and service they provide at Hilton Head Cadillac.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Our buying experience.I wanted to leave a review on how our buying experience went with Hilton Head Cadillac, my wife and i had been admiring the XT5's and stopped in to see what they had, we were introduced to David Prince, I have to say he was as detailed, professional, and courteous as we could have asked for, he made us feel very comfortable and our buying experience was the best. I felt like ive know this man my whole life! He's a great guy and very knowledgeable about the whole experience, I guess that what comes after ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

We found a vehicle that fit our needs. Tony Sundling was very knowledgeable and made the process simple I highly recommend him and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Tony and Trey spent a lot of time making a sale work. Polite and very cooperative. Recommend them and Hilton Head Cadillac.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Tony and Trey spent a lot of time making a sale work. Polite and very cooperative. Recommend them and Hilton Head Cadillac.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

We found a vehicle that fit our needs. Tony Sundling was very knowledgeable and made the process simple I highly recommend him and the dealership. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

My husband's truck unexpectedly died last week and we didn't know where to start in buying a car. Tim was nothing but helpful and amazing at helping us find a new family car. Thank you Hilton Head Cadillac for helping us find just what we needed!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

The team at Hilton Head Cadillac exceeded all of my expectations. Their professionalism and down to earth approach was enough to bring me all the way from Charlotte NC to purchase from them. And I must say that Tim went above and beyond to make sure everything was in place when I arrived. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Top shelf!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review